ABOUT US

Lukro LLC was established in 2013 to organize international freight transportation operations, with in-depth specialization in transportation of containerized cargoes.

The core of our team is comprised of specialists with many years of experience in this industry, who have extensive knowledge in various segments of the transportation market and take advantage of strong business partnerships with various counterparties (container shipping lines, road and rail operators, agents at all large ports across the world, port authorities and marine terminals at ports).

Our achievements
Beginning from 2013
During 2013-2015, our company went all the way from the inception, creating the foundation for its business, to the top hundred forwarding companies of this industry, which features at least 400 active companies. During 2015-16, our company went to the next phase of development by aggressively entering the customer market, improving management processes and engaging new specialists. By the end of 2016, Lukro was ranked among the top ten companies specializing in forwarding of containerized cargoes (8th position).
Today
Following the results of work for 2017, LUKRO not only occupied the 5th position in the market of container cargoes forwarding in March 2018, but also received the award for the largest increase in volumes of transportation among the leading companies in its market. We have no intention to stay content with past achievements. Our customers will always receive support and solutions for their logistics operations and quality service at the fair price.
Our clients
METINBECT
Louis Dreyfus
Kernel
Мировский Хлебопродукт
Delta Wilmar
Our achievements
Callback
Thank you!
Our manager will contact you soon.
No file selected
Thank you!
We will contact you shortly.
Thank you!
We will contact you soon.

О компании

Компания ООО «ЛУКРО» начала свою деятельность в 2013 году и предоставляет услуги по организации международных перевозок грузов, с углубленной специализацией в контейнерных перевозках.

Основу коллектива составляют специалисты с многолетним опытом работы в данной сфере, имеющих знания в различных сегментах рынка перевозок, и опирающихся на устойчивые деловые и партнерские отношения с различными контрагентами (морские контейнерные линии, авто и ж/д операторы, контрагенты во всех крупных портах мира, портовые администрации и морские терминалы в портах).

Наши достижения
Начиная с 2013
Наша компания в период 2013-2015 гг прошла путь от своего становления на этапе создания фундамента бизнеса и войдя в первую сотню экспедиторских компаний на данном рынке, где постоянно работает не менее 400 компаний. В период 2015-2016 гг компания перешла к следующему этапу своего развития за счет агрессивного выхода на клиентский рынок, усовершенствования процессов управления, привлечения новых специалистов. В результате, по итогам работы за 2016 год компания Лукро вошла в первую десятку компаний на рынке экспедирования контейнерных грузов и заняла 8-ое место.
Сегодняшний день
В марте 2018 года, по результатам работы 2017 года, компания Лукро не только заняла 5-ое место на рынке экспедирования контейнерных грузов, но и получила награду за самый большой прирост объемов перевозок среди ведущих компаний на своем рынке. Мы не собираемся останавливаться на достигнутом. Наши клиенты всегда будут обеспечены сопровождением и решением их логистических заданий, а также качественным сервисов с объективной ценой услуг.
Наши клиенты
METINBECT
Louis Dreyfus
Kernel
Мировский Хлебопродукт
Delta Wilmar
Обратный звонок
Спасибо!
Наш менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время.
Файл не выбран
Спасибо!
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время.
Спасибо!
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время.